This option enables you to be able to erase an account your business no longer requires in your chart of accounts.
To start using this feature, click on the Setting tab and then choose the Chart of Account option, as shown below:
You will then see the following:
Select the account(s) you no longer need and wish to erase from your chart of accounts (COA).
Click on the Delete button.
You will not be able to delete accounts with lock symbol on their right side as they are accounts that are mandatory in the Sleekr Accounting system.